Find a Consultant

Search for Consultants

Use the list below to search for currently certified LACCHCs in your area. To Search by Regions, use the following descriptions: Acadiana, Baton Rouge Area, Central Louisiana, New Orleans Area, Northshore, North Louisiana, River Parishes, South Louisiana, Southwest Louisiana.

Last NameFirst NameHome CityParishRegionEmailPhoneCredentials
AllenNikitaGramercySt. JamesRiver Parishesnallen@stjames.k12.la.us504-559-6847RN
AmosRebeccaBelle ChasePlaqueminesNew Orleans Arearamos@ppsb.org504-232-2202RN
AndrewsDeloresBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge AreaDorlease@yahoo.com225-937-1847RN
AndrusDannaMarreroJeffersonNew Orleans Areaitruth21st@aol.com504-416-5256LCSW
AranhaAdreaneBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areaadreanne.aranha@gmail.com225-2846854RN
ArbourghStacieBelle ChasePlaqueminesNew Orleans Areasarbourgh@ppsb.org504-251-1073RN
BabineauxSusanAlexandriaRapidesCentral Louisianasbabineaux@agcenter.lsu.edu318-446-1894RN
BaudierAnneMetairieJeffersonNew Orleans Areaanniebaudier@yahoo.com504-975-9871RN
BellJenniferSt. FrancisvilleWest FelicianaBaton Rouge Areabellj@wfpsb.org225-721-0088RN
BelloneConnieMadisonvilleSt. TammanyNorthshorecbellone@healschools.org504-650-1901RN
BerthelotToriPlaquemineIbervilleBaton Rouge Areatoriberthelot@ipsb.education225-776-7090RN
BetrandVirginiaHahnvilleSt. CharlesRiver Parishesvbertrand@stcharles.k12.la.us504-237-6426RN
BlandKaylaThibodauxLafourcheSouth Louisianablandkr@lafourchegov.org985-413-1023RN
BoschDarleneBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areadmbosch@cox.net225-773-7800RN
BourgeoisRhondaNapoleanvilleSt. TammanyNorthshorerjb02@bellsouth.net504-259-9151RD
BrooksCourtneyMansfieldBossierNorth Louisianacourtneygsutton@aol.com318-355-8176Nurse Practicioner
BroussardBarbaraDusonLafayetteAcadianabrbb1@cox.net337-654-6859LPN
BrownMelissaSlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorelilmizztweetybird@yahoo.com985-640-4472RN
BruePatriciaMetairieJeffersonNew Orleans Areapattybrue@gmail.com504-214-4352RN
BufkinKellieMetairieJefferson DavisNew Orleans Areakellie.bufkin@gmail.com504-400-0981RN
BujolHannahGross TeteIbervilleBaton Rouge Areahannahbujol@ipsb.education225-718-0950RN
ButlerTerrieLafayetteLafayetteAcadianasunshinedandt@yahoo.com337-258-1415RN
CandleyMaryAnneShreveportBossierNorth LouisianaMcandley@yahoo.com318-208-4194LCSW/LMSW
CeasarEulaLake CharlesCalcasieuSouthwest Louisianaeula.ceasar@cpsb.org337-794-4688RN
ChamblissTenitaMarerroJeffersonNew Orleans Areatenitachambliss@bellsouth.net504-427-1986LPN
ChaplainMarthaHarahanJeffersonNew Orleans Areamchaplain@jeffparish.net504-736-6853RN
ColemanLaRhondaMindenWebsterNorth Louisianalarhondap@msn.com318-517-2264LCSW/LMSW
CollinsonDeniceGrayTerrebonneSouth Louisianadenicecollinson@yahoo.com985-859-2001RN
ConstantDiannaHoumaLafourcheSouth Louisianadconstant@agendaforchildren.org985-209-1187LCSW/LMSW
CookCarolyn McCraneyShreveportCaddoNorth Louisianacook.carolyn28@gmail.com318-505-1378RN
DandridgeDeniseBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge AreaDenise.L.Dandridge@la.gov225-287-7995RN
DavenportWilmaNew OrleansMorehouseNew Orleans Areawilmadavenport91@yahoo.com318-614-0701LPN
DeeArleenLeesvilleVernonCentral Louisianaarleen.washington.mathews.inc@gmail.com337-718-2060LCSW/LMSW
DillardKathyPlain DealingBossierNorth Louisianaadvantagetraining1987@gmail.com318-218-9956RN
DruryMaryPearl RiverSt. TammanyNorthshoremary_drury@bellsouth.net504-451-4139RN
DupontSusanCameronCameronSouthwest Louisianasusan_dupont@camsch.org337-842-5346RN
EndsleyPattiLafayetteSt. LandryAcadianapendsley@louisiana.edu337-278-5823LPN
FletcherRonaldNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areapfletch8@aol.com504-390-6145LCSW/LMSW
GallianoMartinMetairieJeffersonNew Orleans AreamartinLGIII@aol.com504-994-5654RN
GallowayKayBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areaquiltnmom15@yahoo.com225-978-1858LPN
GholstonNaomiMonroeOuachitaNorth Louisiananaomi.gholston@yahoo.com318-348-8072LPN
GillAdrieneNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areagilladriene60@gmail.com504-320-6888RN
GillespieDeniseBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areadenise.gillespie@franu.edu225-802-7968RN
GraysonKintaAlexandriaRapidesCentral Louisianakinta.grayson@rpsb.us318-794-2643RN
GreenawayNikkiNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areanursenikkinola@gmail.com2142079470NP
GuilloryMelissaNew RoadsPointe CoupeeBaton Rouge Areamelissag1960@aol.com225-718-5053Nutritionist
HaganMoniquemonique@birthmarkdoulas.comRN
Hamilton-PhillipsJanieShreveportCaddoNorth Louisianawkcornucopia@yahoo.com318-617-6459RN
HarrisPearlieNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Arearoyalcastlekids@aol.com504-377-1769RN
HawkinsAngelaBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areaangela_hawkins@att.net225-572-5039LPN
HolstonLaToyaGramblingLincolnNorth Louisianalatoyamccoy13@gmail.com318-381-9289MSW
Honore'NiKKiBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areahonorehealthcg@gmail.comcom225-200-6200Family Nurse Practitioner
HulingLanahuling504@aol.comRN, FNP
HumphreyR. JeanShreveportBossierNorth Louisianajhumphrey926@yahoo.com318-773-3541RN
JamesPriscillaGaryvilleSt. JohnRiver Parishespjames@stjohn.k12.la.us985-210-2033LPN
JaseAnthonyNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areadoc@asjasemd.com504-264-2116MD
JenkinsGlindaJacksonEast FelicianaBaton Rouge Areafroggy504@yahoo.com225-226-5101RN
JohnsonDeborah HaynesNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areadhjohns51@yahoo.com504-723-3209RN
JohnsonMandieLeesvilleVernonCentral Louisianamandie.johnson@vpsb.us318-880-6863RN
JonesChanteMarreroJeffersonNew Orleans Areacjones@kingsleyhouse.org504-708-9363RN
JoubertJessicaLake CharlesCalcasieuSouthwest Louisianajessica.joubert@cpsb.org337-842-4843RN
KinchenLaurenPrairievilleAscensionBaton Rouge Arealhkinchen@gmail.com225-953-0681RN
KlingmanErinHoumaTerrebonneSouth Louisianaek8179@gmail.com985-226-7525RN
KnapperValerieMetairieJeffersonNew Orleans Areavknapper@jeffparish.net504-736-6853LPN
KrinskyNancy ZerlinSlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorenancy7878@yahoo.com985-718-6240LPN
LeeVikkiBakerEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge AreaInfo@rosebudhealthcare.net225-229-3254RN
LeonardDarleneMetairieJeffersonNew Orleans Areadbleonard@jeffparish.net504-736-6853RN
LostonClaudiaOpelousasSt. LandryCentral Louisianadeeloston@yahoo.com337-254-8799LPN
MackJoannHammondTangipahoaNorthshoremultitudemedical@yahoo.com985-507-9671LPN
MalonsonTinaSlidellSt. TammanyNorthshoretinacprhealthsafety@me.com
ManshackAlexisMarreroJeffersonNew Orleans Areaawash0222@yahoo.com504-251-1007RN
ManuelPamelaVille PlatteEvangelineCentral Louisianapam.manuel@centurytel.net337-308-0570RN
MarshallTa'QuaryanMonroeOuachitaNorth Louisianakeysforkingdom@gmail.com470-312-5170SW
MasseyJeannineDonaldsonvilleAscensionBaton Rouge Areakaren.massey@apsb.org225-229-7423RN
MasseySuzanneGonzalesAscensionBaton Rouge Areaqmasseys@yahoo.com225-772-4950RN
McClartyDanielleNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areadaniellemcclarty@yahoo.com504-319-3936RN
McGuffeeMaryCaldwellCaldwellNorth Louisianammcguffee@caldwelledu.org
McKeithenDeborahCarksCaldwellNorth Louisianadmckeithen@caldwelledu.org318-372-3428RN
McMahonJacquelynOberlinAllenSouthwest Louisianajhoskin1@yahoo.com318-564-8120RN
MingoAliciaShreveportBossierNorth Louisianaalicia_mingo@yahoo.com318-219-6640LPN
MirfakhraeFatemehShreveportBossierNorth Louisianafayemirf@gmail.com318-455-3201RN
MitchellJoySlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorecplanola@outlook.com504-301-7737LMSW
Moore-McnaircherylNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areacheryl.mcnair@va.gov504-512-0878RN
MorganBelindaTallulahMadisonNorth Louisianamorgan@inetsouth.com318-348-2866Nurse Practicioner
OliphantRebeccaRobertTangipahoaNorthshoreboliphant@rccdc.org985-277-5461RN
PittmanMarjorieHoumaTerrebonneSouth Louisianamargieups@msn.com985-209-0975RN
PlayerKrystalBentonBossierNorth Louisianakplayer0006@yahoo.com318-464-4573RN
RayKarenSlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorekray@rccdc.org985-788-1152RD
ReboweDarlaNorcoSt. CharlesRiver Parishesdarlarebowe@gmail.com504-462-3456RN
ReevesErnieHarrisonburgCatahoulaCentral Louisianaharley.couple@yahoo.com318-715-6206RN
RichardEllenMetairieJeffersonNew Orleans Areaellen_joseph@hotmail.com504-232-6923RN
RobersonBettyNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areabcroberson@live.com504-616-4057RN
RogersAlyssaWest MonroeOuachitaNorth Louisianamagnoliahealthservices.la@gmail.com318-355-3484LPN
RosenthalDanGretnaJeffersonNew Orleans Areaworkplacenurse@juno.com504-813-3797RN
SandiferLisaRobertSt. TammanyNorthshorelsandifer@rccdc.org985-788-1218LCSW/LMSW
SarpyMaxineShreveportCaddoNorth Louisianasarpym@aol.com318-573-6707RN
SelfMindyThibodauxLafourcheSouth Louisianamselfcchc@gmail.com985-232-8389RN
SimsBriancaSulphurCalcasieuSouthwest Louisianabri1710@aol.com337-563-3858RN
SmithReeLeesvilleVernonCentral Louisianareesmith@cltcc.edu337-424-3642RN
St MartinLianeLutcherSt. JamesRiver Parishesliane.stmartin@gmail.com504-621-1897RN
St. LaurentShaynaHaughtonBossierNorth Louisianashaynast.laurent@gmail.com318-949-6363RN
StewartJeannaAlbanyLivingstonBaton Rouge Areajeanna.stewart@lpsb.org225-413-8816RN
StillsMarieShreveportCaddoNorth Louisianacynthiamstills@yahoo.com318-294-0273LPN
TalleyAllisonNew IberiaIberiaAcadianaallisonmtalley@gmail.com337-256-2256RN
TalleyEveNew IberiaIberiaAcadianastanneschildcare@bellsouth.net337-380-0570RN
TanetKatyNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areakjtanet@gmail.com504-421-3724RN
TassinDannieBaton rougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areagrannydannie@cox.net225-936-5791RN
Taulli-LasseigneJaniceSlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorejtaul96@gmail.com504-460-2506RN
TaylorSabrinaNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Areabreesct@bellsouth.net504-261-7008RN
TillmanDionneAddisWest Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areanurse2angel@gmail.com225-933-8458RN
TrusclairLisaBaton RougeEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Arealisa.trusclair@yahoo.com225-719-2586RN
WalkerKathySlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorekathysham@aol.com504-905-6199RN
WalkerLynnellNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans Arealwalkerhealth@aol.com504-458-2117LPN
WalkerYolanderBastropMorehouseNorth Louisianayolanderrwalker52@gmail.com248-505-1382RN
WallisDanaSt. FrancisvilleWest FelicianaBaton Rouge Areawallisd@wfpsb.org225-721-2034RN
WashingtonJenniferMarionUnionNorth Louisianamissjenny63.jw@gmail.com318-608-1876LPN
WedgeworthShelbyAnacocoVernonSouthwest Louisianashelby.wedgeworth@vpsb.us337-392-8395LPN
White-WilliamsAngeliqueNew OrleansOrleansNew Orleans AreaDrAWhiteWilliams@Gmail.com504-487-7569RN
WilliamsGretaRobertSt. TammanyNorthshoregwilliams@rccdc.org985-789-5334LCSW/LMSW
WilliamsLetitiaLaplaceSt. JohnRiver Parishesletitiawilliams47@gmail.com504-458-8836RN
WilliamsPamelaBakerEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areapamelawilliams2k16@gmail.com225-978-3447LPN
WilliamsPamela WalkerBakerEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areapwwilliams@bellsouth.net225-324-1754RN
WilliamsVictoria Lvictoria@birthmarkdoulas.comSW
WilsonSaundraBakerEast Baton RougeBaton Rouge Areasaundrawilson64@gmail.com225-806-5477LPN
YoungAndreaPlaquemineIbervilleSouth Louisianaandreayoung@ipsb.education225-964-6152RN
ZenonVaniceSlidellSt. TammanyNorthshorevanicezenon@yahoo.com985-768-8556LCSW/LMSW
ZeringueJenaLulingSt. CharlesRiver Parishesjzeringue3@stcharles.k12.la.us504-722-8581RN
ZuppardoKaciePrairievilleAscensionBaton Rouge AreaNurse@pbcbr.org504-669-8798RN